Automic, now acquired by CA Technologies Learn more >
 

Product Courses

Upcoming courses around the world

Find an upcoming course near you in the table below. 

  • AES01 - Automation Engine (AE) Script
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, June 26, 2017 (11:00am CET) to Thursday, June 29, 2017 (3:00pm CET)
  • AES01 - Automation Engine Script
    Virtual Classroom
    Monday, July 17, 2017 (9:00am MST) to Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (5:00pm MST)
  • AWAD1 - AWA Design 1 (v12+)
    Virtual Classroom
    Monday, July 24, 2017 (9:00am) to Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (5:00pm)
  • AEB01 - Automation Engine (AE) Basics Part 1
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, July 24, 2017 (11:00am CET) to Thursday, July 27, 2017 (3:00pm CET)
  • AM Basic Operations and Development
    Virtual Classroom
    Monday, July 24, 2017 (7:00pm MST)
  • AWAEG—AWA Engine Administrator (v12+)
    Virtual Classroom
    Monday, August 7, 2017 (9:00am MST to 5:00pm MST )
  • AWAEN—AWA Environment Administrator (v12+)
    Virtual Classroom
    Tuesday, August 8, 2017 (9:00am MST) to Wednesday, August 9, 2017 (5:00pm MST)
  • Automation Engine (AE) Zero Downtime Upgrade (ZDU) Version 11.2 Workshop (GERMAN)
    Virtual Classroom
    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (9:30am CET) to Thursday, August 17, 2017 (4:00pm CET)
  • Automation Engine (AE) Zero Downtime Upgrade (ZDU) Version 11.2 Workshop (ENGLISH)
    Virtual Classroom
    Thursday, August 17, 2017 (9:30am CET to 4:00pm CET )
  • AWAS1 - Automation Engine (AE) Script 1
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, August 21, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, August 24, 2017 (3:00pm CET)
  • AEB01 - Automation Engine - Basics
    Virtual Classroom
    Monday, August 21, 2017 (9:00am MST) to Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (5:00pm MST)
  • AE V10-V12 New Features Power Workshop
    Berlin, Deutschland
    Monday, August 28, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, August 31, 2017 (4:00pm CET)
  • AWAEG-AWAEN - Automation Engine (AE) Administration
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, September 4, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, September 7, 2017 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWAD1 - Automation Engine (AE) Design 1
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, September 11, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, September 14, 2017 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWAD2—AWA Design 2 (v12+)
    Houston, TX
    Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (9:00am CST) to Thursday, September 14, 2017 (5:00pm CST)
  • AWAS2 - Automation Engine (AE) Script 2
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, September 18, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWAS1—AWA Script 1 (v12+)
    Virtual Classroom
    Monday, September 25, 2017 (9:00am MST) to Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (5:00pm MST)
  • AWAD1 - Automation Engine (AE) Design 2
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, September 25, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, September 28, 2017 (3:00pm CET)
  • AESAP - Automation Engine (AE) SAP
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Wednesday, October 4, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, October 5, 2017 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWAD1 - AWA Design 1 (v12+)
    Virtual Classroom
    Monday, October 9, 2017 (9:00am) to Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (5:00pm)
  • AWAD1 - Automation Engine (AE) Design 1
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, October 9, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, October 12, 2017 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWAEG-AWAEN - Automation Engine (AE) Administration
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, October 16, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, October 19, 2017 (3:00pm CET)
  • AM Basic Operations and Development
    Virtual Classroom
    Monday, October 23, 2017 (9:00am MDT to 5:00pm MDT )
  • AWAD2 - Automation Engine (AE) Design 2
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, November 6, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, November 9, 2017 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWAD1 - Automation Engine (AE) Design 1
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, November 13, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, November 16, 2017 (3:00pm CET)
  • Automation Engine (AE) Zero Downtime Upgrade (ZDU) Version 11.2 Workshop (GERMAN)
    Virtual Classroom
    Monday, November 20, 2017 (9:30am CET to 4:00pm CET )
  • Automation Engine (AE) Zero Downtime Upgrade (ZDU) Version 11.2 Workshop (ENGLISH)
    Virtual Classroom
    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (9:30am CET to 4:00pm CET )
  • AWAEG-AWAEN - Automation Engine (AE) Administration
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, November 27, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, November 30, 2017 (3:00pm CET)
  • AEDB - Automation Engine (AE) Database Knowledge Workshop
    Wien, Österreich
    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Friday, December 1, 2017 (4:00pm CET)
  • AWAS1 - Automation Engine (AE) Script 1
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, December 4, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, December 7, 2017 (3:00pm CET)
  • AE V10-V12 New Features Power Workshop
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, December 11, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, December 14, 2017 (4:00pm CET)
  • AWAD1 - Automation Engine (AE) Design 1
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, December 18, 2017 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, December 21, 2017 (3:00pm CET)

View Terms & Conditions