Product Courses

Upcoming courses around the world

Find an upcoming course near you in the table below. 

  • AWAS1 (v12+)- Automation Engine - Script I
    Atlanta, GA
    Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (9:00am EST) to Friday, January 26, 2018 (5:00pm EST)
  • AWAD2 - Automation Engine (AE) Design 2
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, January 29, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, February 1, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWAD1 - AWA Design 1 (v12+)
    Virtual Classroom
    Monday, February 5, 2018 (8:00am MST) to Wednesday, February 7, 2018 (5:00pm MST)
  • AWAS1 - Automation Engine (AE) Script 1
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, February 5, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, February 8, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWAS2 - Automation Engine (AE) Script 2
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, February 15, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AM Basic Operations and Development
    Virtual Classroom
    Monday, February 19, 2018 (9:00am MST)
  • AE V10-V12 New Features Power Workshop
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, February 19, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, February 22, 2018 (4:00pm CET)
  • AWARD - Automation Engine (AE) Refresher Design
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (11:00am CET) to Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (4:30pm CET)
  • AEARA1 - Application Release Automation Basics
    Dallas, TX
    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (1:45pm CST) to Thursday, February 22, 2018 (1:45pm CST)
  • AWADC - Expert AWA Designer Zertifizierung für Automic™ Automation Engine
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Thursday, February 22, 2018 (9:00am CET)
  • AWAEG-AWAEN - Automation Engine (AE) Administration
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, February 26, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, March 1, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWAD1 - Automation Engine (AE) Design 1
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, March 5, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, March 8, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWAS1 - AWA Script 1 (v12+)
    Virtual Classroom
    Monday, March 12, 2018 (9:00am EST) to Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (5:00pm EST)
  • AWARA - Automation Engine (AE) Administration Refresher
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, March 12, 2018 (11:00am CET) to Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (4:30pm CET)
  • AWAAC - Expert AWA Administration Zertifizierung für Automic™ Automation Engine
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (9:00am CET)
  • AE V10-V12 New Features Power Workshop
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, March 19, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, March 22, 2018 (4:00pm CET)
  • AWAD1 - AWA Design 1 (v12+)
    San Jose, CA
    Monday, March 26, 2018 (9:00am PST) to Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (5:00pm PST)
  • AM Basics 2 - Development and Administration
    Virtual Classroom
    Monday, March 26, 2018 (9:00am MST)
  • AWAEG - AWA Engine Administrator (v12+)
    Virtual Classroom
    Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (9:00am MST)
  • AWAEN—AWA Environment Administrator (v12+)
    Virtual Classroom
    Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (9:00am MST) to Thursday, March 29, 2018 (5:00pm MST)
  • AWAD1 - AWA Design 1 (v12+)
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, April 9, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, April 12, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWAEG-AWAEN - Automation Engine (AE) Administration
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, April 16, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, April 19, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AE V10-V12 New Features Power Workshop in WIEN
    Wien, Österreich
    Monday, April 16, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, April 19, 2018 (4:00pm CET)
  • AWAS1 - AWA Script 1 (v12+)
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, April 23, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, April 26, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AESAP - Automation Engine (AE) SAP
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, May 3, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWAD1 - Automation Engine (AE) Design 1
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, May 14, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, May 17, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWAS2 - Automation Engine (AE) Script 2
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, May 24, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWARD - Automation Engine (AE) Refresher Design
    Virtual Classroom
    Monday, May 28, 2018 (11:00am CET)
  • AWAEG-AWAEN - Automation Engine (AE) Administration
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, June 4, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, June 7, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AE V10-V12 New Features Power Workshop in HAMBURG
    Hamburg, Deutschland
    Monday, June 4, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, June 7, 2018 (4:00pm CET)
  • AWAD2 - Automation Engine (AE) Design 2
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, June 11, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, June 14, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWAD1 - Automation Engine (AE) Design 1
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, June 25, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, June 28, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWADC - Expert AWA Designer Zertifizierung für Automic™ Automation Engine
    Frankfurt, Deutschland
    Thursday, June 28, 2018 (11:00am CET)
  • AWAS1 - Automation Engine (AE) Script 1
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, July 2, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, July 5, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AWAEG-AWAEN - Automation Engine (AE) Administration
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, July 9, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, July 12, 2018 (3:00pm CET)
  • AE V10-V12 New Features Power Workshop
    Nürnberg, Deutschland
    Monday, July 16, 2018 (10:00am CET) to Thursday, July 19, 2018 (4:00pm CET)

View Terms & Conditions